Home | Contact Us | About Us | Search | Join TPP | Member Login | Join Email List

List of Registered Attendees for Women's History Month program featuring Emily Harman
List of registered Attendees for this program:

Women's History Month program featuring Emily Harman

Destiny Allen - St. Mary’s County Department of Economic Development
Robin Belden - IPT Corporation
YLS Blocker - Messiah Apostolic Faith Church
Ann Buckler - PMA-209 Air Combact Electronics
Amanda Burton - Andromeda Systems Incorporated
Lawrence Butts - PEO (T)
Kenneth Carkhuff - NAVAIR
Ariel Carkhuff - MAG AERO
Julia Carkhuff - Ausley
ALisa Casas - MAG Aero
Kevin Cooley - Resource Management Concepts, Inc. (RMC)
Jen Curry - ASEC
Dave Davison - Naval Systems, Inc.
Tom Donahue - Davis Defense Group
Stephanie Figeroux - Lord and Tucker Management Consultants
James Freeman - Emerging Technology Institute
Rich Gast - Resource Management Concepts, Inc. (RMC)
Karl Geist - INCOSE SoMD Chapter
JB Godwin - BriteWerx, Inc.
Angel Gonzalez - ZANFER
Kerrie Grant - KBR
Robyn Harvey - IPT Corporation
Valerie Hayes - Envistacom
David Hickman - Resource Management Concepts, Inc. (RMC)
Jim Hoke - Science and Engineering Services
Terri Holder - Island Creek Associates
Joanna Hosea - AM Pierce & Associates, Incorporated
Christina Johannsen - WBB
Tracey Jubeck - AM Pierce & Associates, Incorporated
Rachel Kaluhiokalani - Parts Life, Inc.
Erik Kramer - Emerging Technology Institute
Christa Kuhl - PSI Pax, Inc.
Lisa Mann - PSI Pax, Inc.
Margaret Matthews - Sabre Systems, Inc.
Karla Matthews - AM Pierce & Associates, Incorporated
John McAllister - PSI Pax, Inc.
Doug Mederos - StraCon Services Group, LLC
Marvin Meeks - Supreon
Mike Mehls - Wise Engineering
Ryan Morning - StraCon Services Group
James Norris - Sabre Systems, Inc.
Jeff O'Neil - Resource Management Concepts, Inc. (RMC)
Kim Oliver - American Electronics, Inc. (AMELEX)
Liza Pierce - SpyDar Sensors, Inc
Traci Pulliam - Envistacom
Laura Raley - Precise Systems, Inc.
Dawn Rich - American Electronics, Inc. (AMELEX)
Patricia Robrecht - PSI Pax, Inc.
B. Patterson Robson - Robson Financial Legacies, LLC
Scott Roland - SSI
Kristi Rote - Aviation Systems Engineering Company, Inc (ASEC)
Ed Rule - Naval Systems, Inc.
Michelle Russell - KAIROS, Inc.
Katelyn Russell - BAE Systems
Chris Sacco - ABSI Defense
Lauren Sampson - St. Mary's College of Maryland
Jim Sandberg - TPP Individual Member
Matt Scassero - Univ. of Maryland UAS Test Site
Gretchen Schreiber - ALEX-Alternative Experts, LLC
Ellen Servetnick - NAWCAD
Nancy Smay - ABSI Defense
Barbara Smith - Defense Acquisition University
Matt Vodzak - Resource Management Concepts, Inc. (RMC)
Shephia Waldon - Supereon
Jeannie Whitfield - Parts Life, Inc.
Kristi Wilder - Davis Defense Group, Inc.
The Patuxent Partnership
Copyright 2006-2019. All rights reserved.